Company Address

Aug. Bolten Wm. Miller’s Nachfolger (GmbH & Co.) KG
Boltenhof
Mattentwiete 8
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Postfach 11 22 69
20422 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 423
E-mail: info@aug-bolten.de

Persons in Charge

Gregory de Ruiter
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 493
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 423
E-mail: gregory.ruiter@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 14 55 64 68

Assistant to the Board of Management:

Sabine Pahl
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 375
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 423
E-mail: sabine.pahl@aug-bolten.de

Christian Jacobsen
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 366
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 364
E-mail: chartering@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 132 91 80

Maren Kroll-Schrading
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 369
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 364
E-mail: chartering@aug-bolten.de

Petra Voss
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 381
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 364
E-mail: operations@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)173 / 206 59 99

Kaj Larsen
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 387
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 364
E-mail: operations@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)173 / 668 37 00

Stefan J. Thörner
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 633
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 699
E-mail: technical@avb-bulk.com
Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 1455 6311

Sandra Prien
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 652
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 699
E-mail: purchasing@avb-bulk.com

Michael Fernando
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 672
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 699
E-mail: hseq@avb-bulk.com
Mobile: +49 (0)170 / 336 13 00

Robert Volkmann
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 673
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 450 143 – 699
E-mail: hseq@avb-bulk.com
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 425 27 94

Verena Gober
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 255
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 336
E-mail: verena.gober@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)162 / 628 43 65

André Hogrefe
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 433
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 336
E-mail: bolten-crewing@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 990 13 61

Wiebke Hübener
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 437
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 336
E-mail: bolten-crewing@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 990 94 86

Sören Hensch
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 505
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 336
E-mail: it@aug-bolten.de
Mobile: +49 (0)172 / 459 92 69

Sabine Wienke
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 414
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: sabine.wienke@aug-bolten.de

Maike Barthelt
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 412
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: maike.barthelt@aug-bolten.de

Jörg Bänsch
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 494
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: joerg.baensch@aug-bolten.de

Anja Neukirch
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 295
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: anja.neukirch@aug-bolten.de

Svenja Steinacker
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 416
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: svenja.steinacker@aug-bolten.de

Nico Kiesow
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 415
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 352
E-mail: nico.kiesow@aug-bolten.de

Sabine Pahl
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 375
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 3601 – 423
E-mail: sabine.pahl@aug-bolten.de